Contatti

IL NOSTRO TEAM

Segreteria organizzativa e commerciale a cura di Mirumir

Amministratore


Paolo Angelini

cell. +39 334 1766487
paolo.angelini@mirumir.it

Direttore Commerciale


Paolo Fortunato

cell. +39 345 2810246
paolo.fortunato@mirumir.it

Exhibition Manager


Daniela Pitton

cell. +39 346 5941336
daniela.pitton@mirumir.it

Segreteria Organizzativa


Paola Verganti

tel. +39 02 45471111
paola.verganti@mirumir.it

Alessandra Virdis

tel. +39 02 45471111
alessandra.virdis@mirumir.it

Sales Account


Roberta Maero

cell. +39 373 5234299
roberta.maero@in-fieri.it

Chiara Proietti

cell. +39 328 5623722
commerciale@in-fieri.it

Lorenzo Martinelli

tel. +39 02 45471111
lorenzo.martinelli@mirumir.it

Ufficio Stampa e Comunicazione


Marco Verdesi

cell. +39 346 4182418
marcoverdesi@verdesiandpartners.it

Sara Cappelletti

cell. +39 340 4229343
saracappelletti@verdesiandpartners.it

Stefano Re

tel. +39 02 45471111
stefano.re@mirumir.it